Make your own free website on

Season 3: (1997-1998)

Season 4: (1998-1999)

The Furies Adventures in the Sin Trade
Been There, Done That Adventures in the Sin Trade II
The Dirty Half Dozen A Family Affair
The Deliverer In Sickness and in Hell
Gabrielle's Hope A Good Day
The Debt A Tale Of Two Muses
The Debt II Locked Up and Tied Down
King of Assassins Crusader
Warrior...Priestess...Tramp Past Imperfect
The Quill is Mightier The Key to the Kingdom
Maternal Instincts Daughter of Pomira
The Bitter Suite If the Shoe Fits
One Against An Army Paradise Found
Forgiven Devi
King Con Between the Lines
When In Rome The Way
Forget Me Not The Play's the Thing
Fins, Femmes and Gems The Convert
Tsunami Takes One to Know One
Vanishing Act Endgame
Sacrifice Ides Of March
Sacrifice II Deja Vu All Over Again


  Seasons 1 & 2     Seasons 5 & 6  

 Back to LG's Index